CN Flag DE Flag ES Flag FR Flag GB Flag IT Flag JP Flag NL Flag RU Flag SE Flag

Custom Install

United Kingdom

Intelligent Home Systems Limited Aberdeen 01771 623 636 esmith@intelligenthomesystems.co.uk
Seven Integration Brighton 01306 621144 linn@sevenintegration.co.uk
X-Space Chipping Campden 01386 438722 nick@x-space.co.uk
Sonic Syndicate Ltd Dartford 07979723358 enrico@sonicsyndicate.co.uk
Active Room Technologies Dublin +353 (0)1 9065346 info@activerooms.ie
IKM Network Communications Fleet 01252 365700 swithey@ikm.co.uk
Harris Grant Marine Guildford 01483 885 678 info@harrisgrant.com
Clever Association Harrogate 01423 861166 enquiries@cleverass.com
Christopher Rushbrooke Hungerford 01488 71646 mark@christopherrushbrooke.com
Epixx Kirkby Lonsdale 01524 566006 info@epixx.co.uk
Icon Connect Letchworth 0870 2330044 iconinfo@iconconnect.com
Environ Audio London 0207 223 0808 enquiries@myenviron.co.uk
Sancturi London 020 8883 2000 MD@SANCTURI.COM
Simplify My Home London 0207 129 1216 INFO@SIMPLIFYMYHOME.CO.UK
Tower Design London London +44 (0)207 373 0972 info@towerdesignlondon.com
Sensory International Limited Macclesfield 01625 505720 info@sensoryinternational.com
Automated AV Poole 01202 612340 david@automatedav.co.uk
Invisible Wires Winkton 07598227047 pjb@invisiblewires.co.uk
Home Control Solutions Woking 0845 835 8577 tony@homecontrolsolutions.co.uk

United States

Integrated Systems Design El Dorado Hills, CA 001 (916) 939 8118 isdjrm@yahoo.com
Mingace Custom Sound Jensen Beach, FL 001 (772) 225-3671 sales@mingace.com
Resolution Audio & Video Columbus, OH 001 (614) 245 0438 info@resav.com

Australia

Advance Audio Syndey +61 2 9561 0799 nigel.ng@advanceaudio.com.au

Belgium

Hifi Studio Heyman Temse 0032 03 771 11 86 erik@heymanreference.be

Czech Republic

Fullstars Prague +420 736 675 292 info@fullstars.cz

France

L'espace Carre D'arts Belfort 0033 384 29 51 34 info@lespacecarredarts.fr

Hong Kong

Avantgarde Hong Kong +852-2525 0388 info@avantgardehongkong.com

Malaysia

AV Designs Kuala Lumpur +60 3 6241 1237 sales@avdesigns.com.my

Middle East

Dubai Audio Dubai +971 4 343 1441 dacdubai@emirates.net.ae

New Zealand

Hifi Projects Alexandra andyj@hifiprojects.co.nz
Signals AV Auckland +64 021 400829 info@signalsav.co.nz
Liquid Automation Auckland +64 09 479 5415 sales@liquidautomation.co.nz
Audio Reflections Tauranga +64 021 759 085 alex@audioreflections.co.nz

Portugal

Projection Dreams Projection Dreams Algarve +351 289 040 403 info@projectiondreams.com
Dinis Coelho Lda (Algarve) Almancil +351 289 358 725 geral@diniscoelho.pt
Dinis Coelho Lda (Aveiro) Aveiro +351 919827985 geral@diniscoelho.pt
Mind The Music Lisbon +351 21 401 48 52 domingos@mindthemusic.pt

Russia

Linn Prestige Systems Moscow +7 (495) 745 33 50 info@linnhome.ru

Singapore

Inhaus Singapore +65 9006 1071 whloong@inhaus.com.sg
Digital Homes Singapore +65 6832 5681 hazriq@digitalhomes.asia

Slovakia

Niomcom Bratislava +421 905 218 394 sales@niomcom.com

Spain

Audio Alternativa Barcelona +34 93 721 48 64 andreas.manz@audioalternativa.com
Home Digital Systems Barcelona +34 934 516 245 ramon@hdsbcn.com
Home Digital Systems Barcelona +34 934 516 245 ramon@hdsbcn.com
Armonia Hifi Madrid +34 914 497 981 ernesto@armoniahi-fi.com
Illusion Malaga 0034 952 781 669 victor@e-illusion.es
Telecomunicaciones Llambias Palma +971 25 62 16 jeroni@llambias.com
Avit Marine Palma Nova 0034 971 13 48 07 neil@avitmarine.com

Sweden

Digital Interiör Stockholm 0046 8 612 60 40 info@digitalinterior.se

Switzerland

T.A.D Integration Genève +41 (0) 223013410 info@tadintegration.com
Sound Vision House St. Moritz +41 81 552 04 04 MARKUS.HUBER@SOUNDVISIONHOUSE.CH

Visit Linn

Join us on a Linn Factory Tour and discover what it takes to make the world’s best music systems.

You’ll follow every step of a system’s creation in our purpose-built factory and experience the results in Linn Home, our unique demonstration facility.

Tours last for approximately 2 hours and will commence at 10.00am on the following dates (click on date below to book):

9th May 2019
13th June 2019
11th July 2019
8th August 2019
12th September 2019
10th October 2019
14th November 2019
12th December 2019
9th January 2020
13th February 2020
12th March 2020
9th April 2020
14th May 2020
11th June 2020

Have a query? Email tours@linn.co.uk

Service & Support

Search for a shop to get expert help face-to-face and close to home.

No retailers near you? Get in touch direct for service, support and advice:

Linn Customer Support

UK Freephone: 0800 001 5111
International: +44 141 307 7777
Email: helpline@linn.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday — Friday
8:30 am — 4:30 pm (UK)

USA & Canada

Support comes from our expert partners DW Labs

Phone: 716 896-9801
Email: dwlabs@linn.co.uk
Opening hours: Monday – Friday
8:30 am – 4:30 pm (EDT)